Skip to main content

University Human Resources Contacts


OSU-Stillwater

Human Resources Directory

Employment Verifications (Employer Code: 18255)

 

Assistant Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Christa Louthan

405.744.7420

106A Whitehurst

christa.louthan@okstate.edu

 

Sr. Director, Total Rewards

Jennifer Moody

405.744.7772

106 Whitehurst

jennifer.moody@okstate.edu

 

Director of Equal Opportunity and Title IX Coordinator

Jackson Landrum
405.744.9153
419A General Academic Building
jackson.landrum@okstate.edu

 

Director, Human Resources Consulting Services

Stephanie Moore
405.744.7773
409 General Academic Building

stephanie.moore12@okstate.edu

Who is my HR Consultant?

 

Director, HR Information Management

Swarup Jacob

405.744.6378

106 Whitehurst

swarup.jacob@okstate.edu

 

Director, Talent Development

Lorinda Schrammel

405.744.2908

106A Whitehurst

lorinda.schrammel@okstate.edu

 

Assistant Director, Business Operations

Liz Tarbutton

405.744.5448

106 Whitehurst

liz.tarbutton@okstate.edu

  

Director, Division of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources HR

Latricia Snider

405.744.5524

latricia.snider@okstate.edu

 

Branch Campus Contacts

Sr. Director HR, OSU Oklahoma City

Melissa Herren

405.945.3298

melissa.herren@okstate.edu

 

Director HR, OSU Institute of Technology

Paula North

918.293.5238

paula.north@okstate.edu

 

Director HR, OSU Center for Health Sciences and OSU-Tulsa

Tina Tappana

918.594.8105

tina.tappana@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top