Skip to main content

University Human Resources Contacts


OSU-Stillwater

University Human Resources Directory

Employment Verifications (Employer Code: 18255)

 

Assistant Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Christa Louthan

405.744.7420

401 General Academic Building

christa.louthan@okstate.edu

 

Sr. Director, Total Rewards

Jennifer Moody

405.744.7772

jennifer.moody@okstate.edu

 

Interim Director of Equal Opportunity and Title IX Coordinator

Jamie Milek
405.744.1156
414 General Academic Building
jamie.milek@okstate.edu

 

Director, Benefits

Rachel Shreffler

405.744.5449

rachel.shreffler@okstate.edu

 

Director, Human Resources Consulting Services

Vacant

405.744.7607
401 General Academic Building

Who is my HR Consultant?

 

Director, HR Technology

Tim Whitley

405.744.6378

timothy.whitley@okstate.edu

 

Director, Talent Development & Recruitment

Philip Goodwin

405.744.5374

418 General Academic Building

philip.goodwin@okstate.edu

 

Assistant Director, Business Operations

Liz Tarbutton

405.744.5448

liz.tarbutton@okstate.edu

  

Director, Division of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources HR

Latricia Snider

405.744.5524

latricia.snider@okstate.edu

 

Branch Campus Contacts

Sr. Director HR, OSU Oklahoma City

Melissa Herren

405.945.3298

melissa.herren@okstate.edu

 

Director HR, OSU Institute of Technology

Paula North

918.293.5238

paula.north@okstate.edu

 

Director HR, OSU Center for Health Sciences and OSU-Tulsa

Tina Tappana

918.594.8105

tina.tappana@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE