How to Retire - 2017 Seminars Schedule

OSU Benefits offers How To Retire seminars once a month in 106B Whitehurst.  Employees are welcome to attend a How to Retire seminar at any point in their career. It is especially important that you attend if you are thinking of retiring within the next six months. The seminar will give you important information regarding decisions you will need to make. Please call OSU Benefits at (405) 744-5449 to enroll in a seminar or you may view the How To Retire Online seminar.

Day Date Time
Thursday 1/26/2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 2/23/2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 3/30/2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 4/27/2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 5/25/2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 6/29/2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 7/27/2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 8/31/2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 9/28/2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday 10/26/2017 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.