HR Contacts

Verification of Employment: (405) 744-5380

Benefits Questions:  (405) 744-5449

College/Division

Partner

Administration & Finance
Spears School of Business
Academic Affairs
General University
Institutional Diversity
Library

Jennifer Moody
405-744-4932
jennifer.moody@okstate.edu

 

Student Affairs
EMM
Research

Jessica Cottom
405-744-5375
jessica.cottom@okstate.edu

 

Arts & Sciences
CEAT
Education
Graduate College
Human Sciences
Veterinary Medicine, College of

Keri Bruce
405-744-3205
keri.bruce@okstate.edu

 

Athletics
Family Medical Leave

Anna Cramer
405-744-7401
anna.cramer@okstate.edu

 

Facilities Management

Joey Keel
405-744-7161
joey.keel@okstate.edu

 

Employment (OSU Jobs/Administrative Assistance regarding background checks, hiring proposals, assistance with administrative aspects of OSU Jobs, administrative customer service). 

Recruitment (OSU Jobs/Applicant and/or Administrative Assistance regarding job listings, job advertisements, applicant questions, internal typing tests).

Kathy Johnson
405-744-2909
kathy.l.johnson@okstate.edu

 

Interim Director, HR Partner Services

Jennifer Moody
405-744-4932
jennifer.moody@okstate.edu

 

Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources

Latricia Snider
405-744-5524
latricia.snider@okstate.edu

 

OSU Oklahoma City

Melissa Herren
405-945-3298
melissa.herren@okstate.edu

 

OSU Okmulgee

Paula North
918-293-5238
paula.north@okstate.edu

 

OSU Center for Health Sciences

Tina Tappana
918-594-8105
tina.tappana@okstate.edu

 
OSU-Tulsa Tina Tappana
918-594-8105
tina.tappana@okstate.edu